So it's the end of the month time to tell everyone how I did! Over all it was a good month. I was seek about 7 days out of this month though so it didn't make as much time for poker as I would have liked but oh well! tummy bug + food poisoning a week later = YUCKY. Anyways, over all was a good month I've had 3 coaching sessions and all those were great! I feel like my game has improved as far as NL holdem goes. So this month I'm up on PS 12BI's! I also unlocked 4 BI's as well, and now I'm ready to play 50NL on stars! I'm excited for it.
I didn't play much on ftp and the times I did it was up and downish so I'm only up 4BI's, and 1 BI in rakeback for a grand total of 5 BI's for the month. Still play at 25nl on ftp due to the fact that I'm working on unlocking a bonus on stars. But all good anyways! I'm almost there only another 12BI's to go! Halloween is coming up should make a great time to play poker and steal candy from the neighbors which are good times! Your probably thinking you should go out do something! but it's like this I gotta work! so oh well! tons of people work on Halloween! and poker is my job after all.
well that's all for now! I'll write later to post up my goals for next month, ttyl everyone!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment