Friday, October 30, 2009
PLO is the new NLH of 2005
So the past couple days I've been getting into PLO which has been an interesting learning process . First day I SUCKED, like big time I only knew the basics and I was like man I need to do some learning. So I took a break and watched a few videos on PLO at DC. which they were great! I do have to say I can go on tilt easier playing PLO at these small limits I'm playing cause people are playing really bad hands, but that's PLO! I'd say my understanding of the game has improved so much though over the past couple of days. It's really clicked and I'm enjoying myself. Haven't been playing much NLH lately but that will change!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment